Gujarat cabinet: 16 MLAs took oath along with Bhupendra Patel, 8 cabinet ministers also included, know who got the place



National Desk:
Bhupendra Patel cabinet ministers list: Bhupendra Patel has taken oath as the Chief Minister of the state after the Bharatiya Janata Party won a record 156 seats in Gujarat.  Today i.e. on Monday, in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, he took oath in a ceremony organized in Gandhinagar, Gujarat.  Patel has become the CM of the state for the second consecutive time.
In this ceremony, apart from the Chief Minister, 16 other MLAs also took oath as ministers.  Out of this, 8 are MLAs of cabinet rank.  According to the information, 11 former ministers have also got a place in these.  Gujarat Governor Acharya Devvrat administered the oath to Bhupendra Patel as the 18th Chief Minister of the state at the helipad ground in Gandhinagar.
All the veteran leaders of BJP participated in this swearing-in ceremony, including PM Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shinde, Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, Assam Chief Minister Himanta Bishwa Sharma, Karnataka Chief Minister S.  R Bommai and Goa Chief Minister Pramod Sawant.

Your Comments